Reviewer3276282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VES231 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Better than the non-organic.

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This still have more of a chaulky texture and flavor than soy protein powder, but way better for you. The organic version tastes considerably better than the non-organic version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product at the best price.

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best thing ever for candida and for my digestion, giving me super healthy eliminations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best flavor

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This batch had a strong flavor I didn't notice before; it's the Saw Palmello, which I don't find that pleasant, but I figure it means it's fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste and great value

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw with protein!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these bars because they are all raw and organic and contain rice protein so they seem rich without being overly sugary or fatty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bars!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Best deal out there, close to Trader Joes price before they discontinued the Peanut Butter flavor. I like the Chocolate Brownie ZBars too; hopefully Iherb will have them soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Yogi Tea!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Some people don't like licorice but I like it because it's sweet and rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another favorite!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong flavor and aroma

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very flavorful and much stronger than most Yogi teas. I get about 3 cups out of one bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum - great value

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find ORGANIC Larabars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As good as any I've found

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Not too dried out, nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives