July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3276890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAN502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love this product!!!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil:) I had a really dry scalp and I put this oil inside both my shampoo and conditioner (a lil bit) and my scalp is feeling nice and soft and my hair looks beautiful and shiny:) I also put it in my body wash and my husbands skin is nice:) He works outside a lot and is one of those men that refuse to put on lotion:( So, I secretly put some of this oil in the body wash and i notice he is not walking around itchy anymore:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels great

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After drinking one of these I feel great... But I rather drink it with apple juice instead of water...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these vitamins!! You won't get constipated like you would with a lot of other penatal vitamins... and its easy on the stomach...The only thing I hate is taking it 4 times a day because I sometimes forget to take the last one:( But I been feeling so good since taking them:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good and feel good:)

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not the biggest fan of tea but this one actualloy taste really good and it really works. Every month I got sore breast and about 30mins after drinking the tea my breasts feel relieved:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

uummm

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea taste so good and it feels good after drinking it:) I usually drink it after a nice massage:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love adding this supplements in my smoothies:) You don't taste it but yet you feel better after drinking it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastreate Great

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea:) It taste great:) and I feel nice and calm after having a cup:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Fav!!!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was using the Jojoba oil for awhile and thought to try the sweet almond oil and I'm glad I did!!! I have dry tanned skinned and it keeps me moisturized for hrs!! My skin glows and looks healthy:) I put it on while still wet out of the shower, then I pat myself dry:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is okay but I feel good after eating it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste funny but feels good

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my almond milk that I make and I notice how my skin looks so much better:) But it is strong:P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my almond milk and my smoothies and it gives it the right flavor:) I also add organic natural honey:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for smoothies!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is perfect for smoothies!! But it smells horrible!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives