July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3276893

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUY162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

I have had ovary pain for a year now due to cysts. Sometimes it has been so bad that I cannot get up and walk. I began taking this herb and the pain is completely gone, and my cycles are normal and like clockwork. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone with cysts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for high cortisol at night

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has saved my sanity! I have high cortisol at night and it prevents me from getting good sleep. From night one of taking this, it has made a HUGE difference! It's not perfect, but I no longer wake up at three am and can't get back to sleep. If i do wake up, I can go back to sleep, and its not very often anymore that i wake up throughout the night. WILL order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For adrenal issues

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is great for adrenal issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff!! This product can be attributed to helping my 12 year old stay off Ritalin!! And it also helps me concentrate, as i am a full time student. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love iherb

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have estrogen dominsnce and adrenal fatigue, that is why i take this. I cant tell a difference yet, but i know it wont change overnight. Would order again, and i love iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't taken consistently

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is good stuff, but i just haven't taken it consistantly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its wonderful!

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe adrenal fatigue, and my cortisol level is high at night which prevents me from sleeping well. I was skeptical about this product, but from the first night I took it, it helped, and continues to. I'm very happy with this product, and love Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so much...

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Eh, don't like the chalky taste, but love Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

estrogen dominance

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take for estrogen dominance. Havent noticed a difference yet, but know it takes time. Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives