July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Gentle and easy on the system

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend who is from India uses Triphala regularly. She and I are both vegetarians yet once in a while we do experience irregularity with our bowel movements. I have only used this twice since my purchase but I plan to keep it as part of my supplies. It proved to work in an non-invasive, gentle manner and felt much better than any otc I've tried. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will keep this on hand

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It is in my arsenal of cold/flu prevention because I don't like to take echinacea for longer than 2 or 3 weeks at a time. Although I've been around a lot of kids and germs, I've managed so far to avoid getting any of their colds or flus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely suds, leaves skin soft. I am the laziest person on earth....so using something like helps me save time from applying lotion after my shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes a bit of time to be absorbed into the skin

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product has tea tree in it and the smell of it overpowers the rest. I'm not sure it's effective yet, but I will say that it seems to "float" on top of the skin for quite a while. So after I roll it on I've now started "patting" it in - it still is several minutes before I'm able to apply any concealer over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband refuses to go on a prescription drug and has "hereditary" cholestrol. We changed our diets and his cholesterol remained the same. We added this and a red yeast rice supplement and he has dropped 45 points so that he's hovering at about 200 - not perfect, but much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years and love it. Great for occassional irregularity, or to get things "moving", yet gently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within one week of taking this product I completely stopped having night sweats, hot flashes and even my mood seemed to level out. I can actually take it for 3 days and one off (it's a bit pricey, but worth it) without changing the results. It says it's effective for the majority - I am glad to be in the majority!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally - a smaller capsule!

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the effects of fish oil - just hate those huge capsules. This is great - easy to swallow, same dosage as others I've taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this a 3 because I've only been using 2 weeks now, and I haven't had any results like you read (hype). So more time is needed, but I cannot tell that I am taking them - no jitters, no lowered appetite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First anti-inflammatory tried, will try others

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the ifrst anti-inflammatory formula I've tried and after month I've not noticed any difference. The product suggests that you double the dose (8 large tablets!) for the first month, and then drop back to the regular dose of 4 daily. The formula seemed to contain the ingredients which I thought would work well, but after taking all those pills and seeing no difference I'm going to try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

250 tablets at a great price, and nice, non-consitpating formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I swear by this

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nieces and nephews seem to ALWAYS be sick - we start taking these 2 days before seeing them and have yet to catch one of their colds or flus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives