Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Light and quickly absorbs

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure it's doing anything for my wrinkles, but it's light and moisturizing and doesn't cause me to get pimples, so I'll use the whole bottle before trying something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great for stuffy noses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent iron supplement

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that it's a liquid, but don't like the brief life once it's open (you must consume within 30 days). I got this when NOW stopped offering one of my favorite iron formulas (pills). The formula included vitamin C and a few other things which I forget but it was great for my low iron and thalassemia. (actually NOW might still offer the product, but iHerb now longer carries it so I will be checking into that)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for joint pain

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this regularly and my joints feel the difference when I lapse. I have arthritis in my "main" joints and acute tendonitis in my elbows and it helps both. It's a great product and for the price is a better value to me than Zyflammend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice non-stripping toner

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with a salicylic acid toner which I use for minor breakouts. This feels clean without over drying, very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great consistency

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

rinses easily, nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice texture

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell if it's doing anything for wrinkles/lines but it's light and hydrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Taste

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste but yet to figure out if it's helping with muscle recovery at all. Maybe too soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multi Vitamin

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula with all the daily essentials. When I can only take one thing a day, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good dosage and price

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good dosage and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in our household.

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

finally, something that works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of research to find a menopause "fix" that didn't mess with my hormones. I was having terrible night sweats and hot flashes and after just a week of taking these pills they have subsided 95%! Almost none at all now, and some days I only take a pill once instead of twice. I don't know if they work for everyone, but they worked amazingly well for me and I don't dare run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives