Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I swear by this

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nieces and nephews seem to ALWAYS be sick - we start taking these 2 days before seeing them and have yet to catch one of their colds or flus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting and good for you!

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combo of two antioxidents - green tea and mushrooms. I drink it without adding any sweeteners, it has a mild taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat buyer of this product

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can manage a lot of my own stress usually with meditation and other healthy practices, but there are times when I need a little bit of extra help. These along with a multiple B supplement make me feel energetic and more positive again. I only take these when I need to, but I like to always have them on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combo

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this for months and has seen his cholesterol numbers decrease. This has coq10 in it, which is important to take with Red yeast rice products as RYR reduces CoQ10. Added to the familial heart problems, I believe in him taking CoQ10 also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this too!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of the EO products - no exception here. Most have that lovely lavendar scent - this one is different but lovely. Great foam, easily rinsed, we love EO!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was well received as a gift

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a little thank you for someone, it was well received (not sure if they like it after using it, but they reported the smell was nice).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price for ashwagandha

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The prices of these products can really vary by brand - we feel this brand is good quality at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Early to tell

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm only giving this a rating of 3 because I'm about half way through the bottle (my first purchase) and have not been able to discern any difference yet. I think it's too early to really judge. I meditate regularly and so I am often able to note when I am in an Alpha state. This product is supposed to enhance one's ability to obtain the alpha state (without meditating) while retaining the ability to study and be alert. It's tasty and easy to take, so I'll likely go through a 2nd bottle before making a decision whether it is helpful or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for the dosage and quantity. Not sure I can tell if there's any significant benefit yet, but my acupuncturist says that CoQ10 is a must in one's arsenal of antioxidants, and I trust her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price/value.

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only gave this a rating 3 because I'm not seeing the stress reduction I hoped for, but then again, I have only been taking it two weeks and sometimes supplements need to build in your system. This product aside, IHerb has proved to be by far the BEST supplier of products that I have found. Great prices and supurb customer service (nice low shipping too). Thank you IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe iron deficiency anemia as well as thalasemia so I've taken iron supplements all my life. Unlike many other products I've tried, this is a great formula that is both palatable and non consitpating. I take several supplements in pill form, so this is a nice way to get a good amount of my iron without adding another pill to my regimine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good brand with dosage and price just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives