Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Will keep buying

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We've been trying different brands of Omega-3 softgels and we like this, we're likely to purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

WE drink a LOT of green tea....what a nice free sample, with 24 bags! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A friend of my husband's recommended this for the tendons in his hand for tired "guitar hands". My husband reported relief after two applications. I've also been using it on my elbow. The gel is not greasy nor does it have any "medicine-y" smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried and True

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of vitamins and supplements daily, and I'm in love with this "just one" formula. Rainbow Light is a great brand and has many good offerings in it's line, we're hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying this out

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has really bad cholesterol (hereditary) and this came recommended. We've been trying out stryinols which are apparantly complementary to red yeast rice. Now Foods is yet another of our favorite brands; I guess we'll see the success rate at his next physical, but we're hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe iron deficiency anemia as well as thalasemia so I've taken iron supplements all my life. Unlike many other products I've tried, this is a great formula that is both palatable and non consitpating. I take several supplements in pill form, so this is a nice way to get a good amount of my iron without adding another pill to my regimine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

2 bottles for the price of one - great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for my occasional heartburn flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I swear by this too

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My nieces and nephews seem to ALWAYS be sick - we start taking these 2 days before seeing them and have yet to catch one of their colds or flus - we sometimes double up and take this with the Echinacea Defense Formula, also by Planetary Herbals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the Alacer Emergen-C products, so I thought I'd have fun drinking a "blue" drink for a change :-) I sometimes drink a packet right before or right after a workout - it's a great little pick me up, or when you feel you need to boost your immunity a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Some days it's not easy to get all the fiber I need through my meals, and this is an easy way to add fiber to my diet. Good tasting, mixed easily with water - recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even better than the pmegranate berry

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked this flavor. As I said about the pomegranate-berry, some days it's not easy to get all the fiber I need through my meals, and this is an easy way to add fiber to my diet. Good tasting, mixed easily with water - recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives