Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Will keep buying

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We've been trying different brands of Omega-3 softgels and we like this, we're likely to purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried and True

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of vitamins and supplements daily, and I'm in love with this "just one" formula. Rainbow Light is a great brand and has many good offerings in it's line, we're hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying this out

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has really bad cholesterol (hereditary) and this came recommended. We've been trying out stryinols which are apparantly complementary to red yeast rice. Now Foods is yet another of our favorite brands; I guess we'll see the success rate at his next physical, but we're hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working well

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have a variety of GI issues that pop up now and again, from acid refulx to gassy bloating and occasional bouts of diverticulitis. Since I started taking this product I've noticed much less occasions of acid refulx, and overall my GI track seems to be functioning better. I no longer have to take otc medicines for acid, gas or discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Sleep in Ages

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this product did exactly what I needed. Helped me to get to sleep, stay asleep, and wake up just a tad less stiff than I might have had I not taken it. I had no "sleep hangover" like I have experienced with other products. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Multiple B vitamins and herbs. No jitter, just a little extra energy that feels organic, not like downing a huge cup of coffee. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great freebee

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well made, great little freebee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in our household.

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

2 bottles for the price of one - great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

WE drink a LOT of green tea....what a nice free sample, with 24 bags! Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A friend of my husband's recommended this for the tendons in his hand for tired "guitar hands". My husband reported relief after two applications. I've also been using it on my elbow. The gel is not greasy nor does it have any "medicine-y" smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I swear by this too

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My nieces and nephews seem to ALWAYS be sick - we start taking these 2 days before seeing them and have yet to catch one of their colds or flus - we sometimes double up and take this with the Echinacea Defense Formula, also by Planetary Herbals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives