July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Working well

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have a variety of GI issues that pop up now and again, from acid refulx to gassy bloating and occasional bouts of diverticulitis. Since I started taking this product I've noticed much less occasions of acid refulx, and overall my GI track seems to be functioning better. I no longer have to take otc medicines for acid, gas or discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great freebee

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well made, great little freebee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of the EO products - no exception here. Great foam, easily rinsed, we love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Multiple B vitamins and herbs. No jitter, just a little extra energy that feels organic, not like downing a huge cup of coffee. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great stainless steel "whisk" ball works well - safe plastic, love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great dosage and value

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great high dosage of Omega 3 at a very decent price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste, not chalky

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of supplements so I try to take some liquids instead of all pills. I have taken liquid calcium in the past that was chalky, this was not. Nice dosage for my needs with the added benefit of magnesium citrate and vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

finally, something that works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of research to find a menopause "fix" that didn't mess with my hormones. I was having terrible night sweats and hot flashes and after just a week of taking these pills they have subsided 95%! Almost none at all now, and some days I only take a pill once instead of twice. I don't know if they work for everyone, but they worked amazingly well for me and I don't dare run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in our household.

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good dosage and price

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good dosage and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multi Vitamin

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula with all the daily essentials. When I can only take one thing a day, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great consistency

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

rinses easily, nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives