Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Works great

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for my occasional heartburn flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the Alacer Emergen-C products, so I thought I'd have fun drinking a "blue" drink for a change :-) I sometimes drink a packet right before or right after a workout - it's a great little pick me up, or when you feel you need to boost your immunity a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flavor

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Some days it's not easy to get all the fiber I need through my meals, and this is an easy way to add fiber to my diet. Good tasting, mixed easily with water - recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even better than the pmegranate berry

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked this flavor. As I said about the pomegranate-berry, some days it's not easy to get all the fiber I need through my meals, and this is an easy way to add fiber to my diet. Good tasting, mixed easily with water - recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was well received as a gift

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a little thank you for someone, it was well received (not sure if they like it after using it, but they reported the smell was nice).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as directed - fast and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice texture

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell if it's doing anything for wrinkles/lines but it's light and hydrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As an ex smoker and bartender, I've probably done a good bit of damage to my lungs, even though I feel fine. I take this a few times a year to facilitate any lung healing I need. The ingredients are good, except for the cascara sagrada, which for me personally, is contraindicated as I tend towards diverticulosis (I don't want my colon to depend on it). I'd rather they use psyllium or another ingredient to facilitate the removal of toxins, but until I find another product, this is almost exactly what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping lower cholesterol

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using guggul along with several diet and lifestyle changes and with consistency has lowered his bad cholesterol significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This worked for me

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This worked well for me, but like other products, I woke up hard and fuzzy (I call this a "sleep hangover"). Everyone is different, so I would still recommend this to anyone who is having trouble getting to sleep or staying asleep. I'll keep it in my supplies to use when I'm REALLY in need of a good sleep and have no rush to get up or be "on" immediately upon wakening in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I rated this a 4 instead of a 5 is that I didn't feel that the "extra strength" formula did anything more than the regular Tiger Balm formula. The smell is quite stimulating - helps my arthritic knees and elbows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works on mild joint pains

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the tendon rescue for my husband whose hands tire after a lot of guitar playing. Since he liked that product, I thought I'd try this for my mild joint pain, and it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives