July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Nice non-stripping toner

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with a salicylic acid toner which I use for minor breakouts. This feels clean without over drying, very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for joint pain

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this regularly and my joints feel the difference when I lapse. I have arthritis in my "main" joints and acute tendonitis in my elbows and it helps both. It's a great product and for the price is a better value to me than Zyflammend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tried yet.

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I still have another brand of D-3 that I'm using, but this price and number of pills is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great for stuffy noses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice texture

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell if it's doing anything for wrinkles/lines but it's light and hydrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mushrooms are good for you!

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking these for a few reasons - namely that I've read the dual benefits of detoxing and antioxidants in several sources. It's also nice that you can take these whenever you want, regardless of meals, etc, and I trust the New Chapter brand of products to do what they say. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping lower cholesterol

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using guggul along with several diet and lifestyle changes and with consistency has lowered his bad cholesterol significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as directed - fast and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was well received as a gift

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a little thank you for someone, it was well received (not sure if they like it after using it, but they reported the smell was nice).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works on mild joint pains

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the tendon rescue for my husband whose hands tire after a lot of guitar playing. Since he liked that product, I thought I'd try this for my mild joint pain, and it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I rated this a 4 instead of a 5 is that I didn't feel that the "extra strength" formula did anything more than the regular Tiger Balm formula. The smell is quite stimulating - helps my arthritic knees and elbows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As an ex smoker and bartender, I've probably done a good bit of damage to my lungs, even though I feel fine. I take this a few times a year to facilitate any lung healing I need. The ingredients are good, except for the cascara sagrada, which for me personally, is contraindicated as I tend towards diverticulosis (I don't want my colon to depend on it). I'd rather they use psyllium or another ingredient to facilitate the removal of toxins, but until I find another product, this is almost exactly what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives