Reviewer3278329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAP717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

High quality product from a top company.

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality product from a top company. If you take MSM, you may want to consider molybdenum, as MSM in large quantities may deplete molybdenum, a mineral which we all need even if not taking MSM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are made from organic grapes - seeds and skin are used with NO chemicals or solvents used in the processing - two things that are important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality - Pycnogenol is a very important supplement for health of the cardio vascualr system.

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and price - Pycnogenol is a very important supplement for health of the cardiovascualr system. It even helps eye health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but I wish there was no magnesim stearate in this product.

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, but I wish there was no magnesim stearate in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well written and informative.

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent source of valuable information.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Somehow this doesn't agree with me.

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somehow this doesn't agree with me - I"m not sure what it is in it, but I don't get a good feeling from it. Maybe others do well on it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most of the time this really helped me fall asleep faster.

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the time this really helped me fall asleep faster. High quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cooked with butter and salt!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cooked with butter and salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

woderful product.

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of the oregano products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like all of the oregano prodcuts from this company.

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of the oregano prodcuts from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like all of the oregano prodcuts from this company.

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of the oregano products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives