July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3279162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERI713 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

diabetic

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have more energy when I take these. usually three capsules a day. I quit for a week and felt crappy. Started these again and got my mojo back. Fewer tired times. I'd like to see other peoples' comments on this , especially diabetics. So please share by posting a comment if you have tried it! I've been on six to nine hundred mg a day now for several months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is it just me?

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does anyone else get a little angry after taking this stuff? I like it for the focus and enhanced thinking. But it seems like something to take when I am not going to be around other people ha ha.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even just five mg can have quite an effect. For some people, periwinkle can make them irritated. I'm one of them. ;-) Still, it makes for better mental acuity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dose important

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking two a day for several weeks and then forgot to take them for a week. I woke up sad one day, and then the next day same thing... I couldn't figure out why, because really nothing in my life had changed. Well, I finally figured out it was because I ran out of sam e .... I ordered the Jarrow and started taking two of the 200 mg tablets in the morning and two before bed. It made a huge difference in about a week! It starts out as really subtle and as the days go by you notice you have a much more calm, positive outlook. Everyone reacts differently, I suppose, but this is what it does for me. It is somewhat expensive, but what is it worth to have a happy, productive day ? Bottom line is give it time to work, and slowly increase dose to what you are comfortable with. What a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked for me

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My vision is sharper since I started taking these a couple weeks ago. I'm surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite tea

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this tea really grows on you. it is pleasantly sweet and tastes just great. I have some every day. I drink it with the wisdom natural strainerstraw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tea.

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not sweet like the wisdom yerba with stevia but very good yerba. yerba yerba. yerba! It will make you happy. Don't ask me why!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh minty flavor

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

be aware of the copper ... it does have two hundred percent of the mdr of copper with each dose. Very green!!! don't spill on anything or it will be green forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everybody needs pepper. These are cheap and good for ya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great.

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made me a little sleepless when taken close to bedtime. It does make you feel full and you eat less. Available also in powder form which is cheaper .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm diabetic, type two. U can feel the difference with adding r lipoic to your supplementation. .. I think it has given me more energy. I take at least six hundred mg a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had the time yet to put this powder into capsules... it smells great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives