Reviewer3279268

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUC310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Life Time, Noni Mangosteen Goji & Acai Blend

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so good and I FEEL it's healthy so I hope it is. I take several gulps a day straight. My daughter likes to mix it with Perrier water for a soda. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

10 mg Natrol Melatonin

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had terrible insomnia. I read that a combination of Hops, Valerian and Melatonin worked well as a sleep aid. The first night I took these (all at least 1/2 hour apart) I slept like a baby but was groggy and had some kidney pain. I slowly took less of each and eventually stopped taking the hops. These pills are 10 mg and I think you really only need 1=3 mg to get sleep. I'm not sure that taking 10 mg is a good idea. But Melatonin does work as a sleep aid. Remember it's a hormone so take it easy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health 100% Pure Pomegranate Juice Concentrate

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Liquid Gold. Gave two bottles to my daughter for her birthday. Love all the Dynamic Health 100% pure concentrates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Valerion Roon 530mg

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too strong. Very high dosage. Works as a seep aid but might be what caused the grogginess the next day. I'd buy a lower dosage next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin Code Raw Calcium

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this five stars simply because I think it works. But I don't know. I like it because it's RAW and take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% Pure Blueberry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

FABULOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Raw B-12

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this first thing in the morning. I'm moving towards being a vegetarian so feel I need this. I like it that it's raw and I seem to feel better after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Genesis 100% Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Wonderful! Healthy and very pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Bronner's Magic Soap

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best "soap" on the planet. Used it for 30 years daily..not on my hair though, although you could. Smells good and is bio friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Peppermint Soap

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for the finest soap in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg's Liquid Amino Acid

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT price. Best buy anywhere. Great product.Better than soy sauce..healthier and tastier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% {ire Cranberry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't buy this stuff anywhere for this low price. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives