Reviewer3279416

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAN348 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

The BEST!!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do believe that just about everyone should take these. I am a breast cancer survivor and this supplement lowers the estrodial, which is the aggressive estrogen that grows into cancers in both men and women. It makes me and my husband both nicer people by keeping our estrogen in check. I also give it to my 20 year old daughter who gets PMS as PMS and cancer prevention. GOOD STUFF!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with hormone balance

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with hypothalamus support to keep my hormones in check. Extremely important for those of us reaching middle age. I love Twin Labs and find the products very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff. I read studies on it and it is proven to help with potential Alzheimer's. It made me so smart people who weren't that smart were annoying me. BUT sadly it started to effect my sleep, too much activity going on in the brain. I may have to wait until I'm older to take this. The studies I read said take 2 a day for one month and then one a day after that. It really worked well on me until about the third month when I stopped being able to sleep well. I'd love to say it was probably just a coincidence but I tried it three times because I love it so much, and it happened every time. ):

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS STUFF

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about 3 months, and felt great. Then I ran out and was waiting for my next mastercard cycle to purchase more and I couldn't make it. I had very little energy and didn't feel well. I can really tell that it was this product because as soon as I had it again I went back to feeling WONDERFUL. Thank you iherbs for providing such great products and so quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gave me bumps

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff gave me bumps so I had to stop using it. I have no idea if it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jun 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my first bottle of this stuff and after about two weeks of using it I have to say my legs and arms look much better. I am an athlete and work out quite a bit. Most of my sagging skin is due to sun damage from years of running outside. I have not changed my diet or my exercise routine. I put this on my arms and legs after my morning shower and before I go to bed. It smells good and seems to really re hydrate my skin. I'm buying another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made from food.

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this brand. Made from food and I feel the difference when I'm not taking it. That's when I know it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with joints

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've run 43 marathons and find this to be the best joint support out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is one of the best Vitamin C's

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Exter-C is much more absorb able than others. This is by far one of the best you can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is one of the best E vitamin out there

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Most vitamin E's do not have enough tocopherols in them to effective. As with all vitamins you are wasting you $ if you are not buying something that can actually work. This vitamin E has all 8 tocoperols-thus FAMILE-and is one of the best ones on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I first noticed this brand of collagen when I was working at a health food store called Mother's. This stuff quite literally flew off of the self. I noticed because I was the one constantly restocking it. I have noticed that it does help with my skin firming up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Firmer in a few days

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a while. I really noticed how well it worked when I ran out and didn't have any to put on for a few weeks. Man I looked old. Now I buy a couple at a time to make sure that never happens again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives