July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3280081

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEC535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Tyrosine in Bulk

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This amino acid I notice improved alertness, arousal, and mood, and slight loss in appetite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E used on scars

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source for Vitamin E and I use the product on scars. Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WellBetX Rx Omega-3 Factors with Borage Oil

Posted on Feb 05, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a Awesome Product. As a Diabetic, I take 6 Softgels daily. This product helps with blood sugar control for me. 5 Stars for Natural Factors products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product Reasonably priced! Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get your Vitamin D

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just like mama says, take your Cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is plant based and complete and from natural sources The best Vitamins i have ever used! This stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Secure Denture Cream.

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many denture creams and I have to say this one is the best of them all. It holds and doesnt leave a nasty taste in your mouth when you put it in. Also as far as I know it doesnt make your breathe smell like some of the other denture creams do. Thanks for making a bad situation ( having to wear dentures ) alot more tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best I found!

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing! Much better than anything I have found on the market! IT WORKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Great Peter Gillham product

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, I take it in the morning with my juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, WellBetX Glucose Balance

Posted on Feb 05, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product helps control blood glucose levels.I take 6 tablets daily. Another wonderful Natural Factors Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diabetic's friend

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GTF for diabetes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacao Powder Power!

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great Price on a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives