Reviewer3281059

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARO030 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff - it works - have been drinking it for years - mix a large amount in a large glass of water. I mix enough so I taste the mint, add some ice, just a good as any cocktail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunflower oil

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this light oil - have used olive oil for years because of it's benefits. Have read good things about sunflower oil so thought I would try it and found I really like it. Hain is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Parastroy

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - did my research before trying it - will probably order more in another six months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAF

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used this product yet but like Mill Creek products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite - stopped drinking coffee years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky skin

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes after using this product your skin is very silky. My husband loves it for his shaving cream and loves the feel of his face afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, have been taking it for years and plan to continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAF

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really like "Now" brand products. Shea Butter is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAF

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What a great way to take Vit C. I put in my water and take it to exercise class.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAF

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love all Jason's lotions. Easy to spread over body and keeps my skin looking great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAF

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is great very beneficial to my skin, plan on using it to condition my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAF

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives