July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3281360

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEX176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

most complete formula I found so far

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 37 and taking 4 tablets a day it give me energy and sense of wellbeing.I would like to see Life Force for Men on your website.Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep aid

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 37 year old male never had any problem sleeping reed somewhere about antiaging properties of melatonin and decided to give it a try. Been taking it for one week and have to say feel more restfull in the morning and see dreams every nights. Many people reporting the same effects. Fast delivery from iHerb.com as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

you need this for good overal health

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

quality organic flax oil from reputable company

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

mixing it together with creatine after workout adding Doctor's Best, Best Acetyl-L-Carnitine, 588 mg, 60 Capsules and R-ALA to restore energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

use it with R-ALA for safe and better result

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish oil

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

essential supplement what more can you say. Taste may be to not everyone liking. good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great antioxidant

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good quality good price fast delivery to Ireland

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild taste easy to drink as always fast delivery to Ireland and it is free sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

essential

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking 1-2 tablets a day .You can see it working almost strait away because veins on the back of my hands pop out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as good as I hoped

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

cutter break tablet in more then two, feels fragile

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first time user

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

37 years old male in good health using 1 cap per day together with multivitamins Adam superior man and flax oil Health From The Sun, Flax 1000 Made with Organic Oil, 180 Soft Gels.I like to believe it is best form or R-ALA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives