Reviewer3281519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA674 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Okay

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It lasts for a while, and it smells good. I'm guessing it'll have to be reapplied on hot days, though, and it feels fairly wet and leaves white marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a good sweetener

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very sweet, so you have to use a lot of it, and is therefore too expensive I think. It also tastes pretty bad in my opinion, and you really notice the taste, especially in hot drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for me

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin burns when I put it on, it doesn't absorb well, and it makes me look white. I don't like the consistency or how it feels on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cleanser

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanses well and smells good. My skin feels only a tiny bit tight after using it, but this is usually worse with other cleansers that contains a lot more oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sweetener

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, no weird aftertaste or bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really cleans your teeth, and it tastes good. Best toothpaste I have tried, natural or otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really tasty - tastes better than 'regular' chocolate powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Agave

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. A great substitute for sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Agave

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. A great substitute for sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best vegan lip balm I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives