July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3282593

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOJ279 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

none allergy tablets

Posted on May 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What I like about these tablets is that they don't cause any discomfort with my stomach, a common symptom with most other tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill

Posted on May 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, no side affects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft gel

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice east to swallow gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A really potent product which I find I need only 1 a day. 2 caps a day gives me too much cleansing!! That's 1 bottle for 60 days folks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Whey protein

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product mixes well and tastes good too. But the best aprt is the price. It is cheaper than the high street store and an even better bargain if I order 2-3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All Now Foods products are of good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Glucosomine % Chrondosin with MSM

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting liquid, but a little too thick compared to mother brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol by Healthy Origins

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A soft easy to swallow pill with health benefits from a reputable supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives