Reviewer3283495

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAF408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rebecca

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family loves this toothpaste. We went on a trip and forgot to pack it and had to use whatever the hotel had....it was so sweet and not as fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rebecca

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to start the day. I just love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rebecca

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just try this soap when you have an headache...it so refreshing and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little grease

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works great but if you put to much in it will make your hair look and feel dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rebecca

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 12 year old daughter was starting to get blackheads on her face. She washes twice a day with this soap and within a fews days her face has cleared up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Becky Smith

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 51 years old and I never had to use deodorant until the past few months. I have tried all different kind and this one is super. Best I have every used. Now my daughter is using it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rebecca

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this shampoo and he must like it since he is still using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rebecca

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 12 year old daughter uses this shampoo and think it is great. It seems to keep her hair cleaner for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Becky Smith

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Hold without looking like a stone head. The price is so much better than the ones you get from your hairdresser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rebecca

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to feel like a Queen - try this soap. WONDERFUL!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and No After Taste

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 13 years old daughter and I both use this product. We both agree that Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega has no after taste. Plus the price iHerb offers is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rebecca

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I love all of the Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives