Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fruity

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and fruity, and your children will love it. I guess this is perfect cold to. Very rich and gourmand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a good and natural taste. One of the best from St. Dalfour I think. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Close shave

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Personna blades give a close shave. The price is nice, and I will continue using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looks natural, and feels gentle for the lips. Has a sheer red colour, but do not stay very long on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not to fruity. Kind of light fruity floral. I think children will love it to. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a beautiful pink/red colour. A great coverage, and stays on very well. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is amazing! It has a light and gorgeous scent. I use it in the shower, and my skin has never been softer. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is very smart with the brush on the top. after apply, just use the brush a little bit. My stains are gone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Cherry

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is not just a boring red tea. It has a great taste of cherry. It's been a favorite. I drink it with or without sugar. Really love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great body lotion

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A big practical bottle that last for a long time. Very smooth and easy to apply. Has a comfortable light scent of cocoa. This has been a favorite. Very good for the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had to buy another one. Didnæt want to run out of this. It's very easy to apply, and the atomizer works well. Nice scent and make the skin shine. I love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the first time, and will not be the last. I love this exotic scent, and it doesn't smell cheap. Very nice and the scent did stay in the house for a long time after burning it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives