Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fruity

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and fruity, and your children will love it. I guess this is perfect cold to. Very rich and gourmand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a good and natural taste. One of the best from St. Dalfour I think. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Close shave

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Personna blades give a close shave. The price is nice, and I will continue using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looks natural, and feels gentle for the lips. Has a sheer red colour, but do not stay very long on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not to fruity. Kind of light fruity floral. I think children will love it to. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummi

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Chocolaty and spicy, and tastes delicious. My favorite for cold days in winther. It is not to sweet or gourmand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great spearmint taste

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Spry is a great alternative without azpartan. My new favorite gum. Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's so good to find some gum without aspertame! Comes in a smart container. The taste last for hours, and the price is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will keep using this

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a good taste and doesn't leave my teeth sensitive. My teeth feels clean. Don't notice too much whitening but a good toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quality lotion. iHerb has the best prices and shipping options for this. It really moisten your skin, and absorb quickly in to skin. Do not feel greasy. Great lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very fresh taste, and my teeth feels clean. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is amazing! It has a light and gorgeous scent. I use it in the shower, and my skin has never been softer. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives