July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice soap

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans well and has a pleasent citrus smell. It did not dry my hands. Will buy again, and maybe try another scent to

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasent clean smell

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It smell very almond from the bottle, but change when you have it on the skin. Very pleasent clean smell. I often tend to scratch the deodorants, which does not happen with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This do really works. I use it on my feets, and somethimes under my arms. No fragrance or cruelities. It does not dry very fast on the skin. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a beautiful pink/red colour. A great coverage, and stays on very well. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cover my grey hair

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works great, and totally cover my grey hair. Chestnut it very dark brown. I prefer Light Chestnus

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For skin and house

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for handwash, and for cleaning my house. I love the beautiful smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The only natural one I have found that actually cleans and whitens teeth really well. No sodium laurel sulfate or preservatives. I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves mouth feeling clean and fresh without poisons. I like the cinnamon flavor. This is a this wonderful alternative to flouride toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is very smart with the brush on the top. after apply, just use the brush a little bit. My stains are gone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Cherry

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is not just a boring red tea. It has a great taste of cherry. It's been a favorite. I drink it with or without sugar. Really love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great body lotion

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A big practical bottle that last for a long time. Very smooth and easy to apply. Has a comfortable light scent of cocoa. This has been a favorite. Very good for the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had to buy another one. Didnæt want to run out of this. It's very easy to apply, and the atomizer works well. Nice scent and make the skin shine. I love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives