Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I like this

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a natural fresh lavender scent. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste delicious and it is very healthy. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adore this

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is green tea with mango. I really love it, and will buy again. One of my favorites. It deserves the good rating. It taste like heaven

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very nice and fruity scent. Sort of tropical, but not overpowering. It cleans very well and doesn't dry out my skin. The bottle is very practical and last forever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasent scent

Posted on Jan 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Some say the scent is strong., but I don't think so. It's very pleasent and light. The soap is good and moisturizing. Will definitely buy again. The price is very good for such a nice soap bar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's so good to find some gum without aspertame! Comes in a smart container. The taste last for hours, and the price is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great spearmint taste

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Spry is a great alternative without azpartan. My new favorite gum. Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For skin and house

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for handwash, and for cleaning my house. I love the beautiful smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasent clean smell

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It smell very almond from the bottle, but change when you have it on the skin. Very pleasent clean smell. I often tend to scratch the deodorants, which does not happen with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This do really works. I use it on my feets, and somethimes under my arms. No fragrance or cruelities. It does not dry very fast on the skin. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummi

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Chocolaty and spicy, and tastes delicious. My favorite for cold days in winther. It is not to sweet or gourmand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very fresh taste, and my teeth feels clean. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives