July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Love this

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the first time, and will not be the last. I love this exotic scent, and it doesn't smell cheap. Very nice and the scent did stay in the house for a long time after burning it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very nice and fruity scent. Sort of tropical, but not overpowering. It cleans very well and doesn't dry out my skin. The bottle is very practical and last forever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a natural fresh lavender scent. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste delicious and it is very healthy. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adore this

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is green tea with mango. I really love it, and will buy again. One of my favorites. It deserves the good rating. It taste like heaven

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasent scent

Posted on Jan 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Some say the scent is strong., but I don't think so. It's very pleasent and light. The soap is good and moisturizing. Will definitely buy again. The price is very good for such a nice soap bar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good cleanser

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans well and wash of easily. Will probably buy again. Has a nice orange scent and doesn't dry my skin. Good soapy cleanser

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stylish

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the stylish bottle. It looks very nice in the bathroom or kitchen. It has a fresh lavender scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a special taste, so you have to love ginger. A great taste if you like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft skin

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has a different smell, but it will be gone after a while. It makes my skin glow, and it do not breake out my skin. It do soften out lines and wrinkles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

But I prefer the travel size. I also broke it on the floor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft skin

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Leaving my skin very soft and clean. Apply the product with a very thin layer. Leave for some minutes, and then rub of in circles with at towel o.l

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives