July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

A good facial toner

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does clean my skin very well without drying out. Removes cleansing cream, oil and makeup. I have sensibel skin, but this works. I use it after cleansing milk in the evening, and just the toner in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It doesn't dry my skin

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It smells a little bit strange, but is okay for bodywash. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It did moisten my skin, but not for the hole day. I need a more rich eyecream. It is very light

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural color

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cover my grey hair, without the bad chemicals. Dark ash blonde is a good and natural color

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stylish

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the stylish bottle. It looks very nice in the bathroom or kitchen. It has a fresh lavender scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a special taste, so you have to love ginger. A great taste if you like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I still like the creamy light taste. It's quite delicate and bright. My family thought is was boring

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Special

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You have to love ginger to enjoy this. This is great on cold days, as it makes you feel warm. The color is light yellow, and the taste is quite strong. Like it in the winther

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very sweet

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think this is the best from St. Dalfour. It has not a special taste actually, just sweet. Not bad, bur really nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice bar

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste when I start to eat it. After a while I don't. All I can think about is the very sweet taste of stevia. Will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cocoa scent.

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure why I bought this. I use it on my lips, but it doesn't last very long. I guess it's good for very dry areas on the body. I don't want to use it in my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok toner

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't do any good, but doesn't do any harm either. It doesn't clean well enough. It has a rosy scent. Will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives