Reviewer3283583

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIT648 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Ground Flaxseed

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bob's Red Mill products are good. I have used his products for over 10 years. I toasted flaxseed and wheat germ as my morning cereal with Soy milk. Yummy! I am 52 years old but not age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera Wild Berry Flavor Juice

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed this with the 100% Aloe Vera juice on 1:3 ratio. Aloe juice is really good for skin and digestive track. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Flaxseed Oil

Posted on Nov 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this oil to mix it with purée organic cottage cheese. After they all mixed well, I added some pineapple. It is for my bread fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Fish Oil is good.

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The price is reasonable. I bought this for my Mom and she said that she felt good by using this product. She said that she has better night sleep and she is 89 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice fish oil

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No after taste. I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Melatonin

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is really helpful for me on some stressful night. It helps to relax me and allows me to fall asleep and wake up presently in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Leaf Aloe Vera Juice

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I mixed with the other brand Aloe Vera Wild Berry Flavor juice. It tastes good and for good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful toner

Posted on Nov 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this toner for almost a year. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wheat Germ

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bob's Red Mill products are good. I have used his products for over 10 years. I toasted flaxseed and wheat germ as my morning cereal with Soy milk. Yummy! I am 52 years old but not age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flaxseed is good!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is nice product and hard to find. I have been having flaxseed morning for several years. This keeps me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lip balm!

Posted on Nov 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives