Reviewer3283926

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAR610 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a chance to try this product when I came down a sinus infection that left my nostrils sore with dry flakey skin. I applied the Tea Tree Oil Skin Ointment and it soothed and cleared the skin in a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good lotion

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good body lotion with anti-inflamatory ingredients. It absorbs into the skin very quickly leaving it nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Losing weight

Posted on May 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy to find this 100% pure product and have been taking it for for a little over two weeks and have lost 4 lbs total. In the first four days I lost 7 lbs, but put 4 back on. This may have been because I have been busy working in my garden so I may have gained a little muscle weight. Now I am averaging 2 lbs. per week which is what I want. Also, I have mild acid reflux and sleeping problems with cafeine so I take two capsules late in the morning just before I eat with a big glass of water. This prevents the acid reflux and I am able to get to sleep. I also love the extra energy it gives me and the lower blood pressure. I live in Canada and used DHL to get the product in one week. Regular mail takes 4-5 weeks because of the order needing customs clearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely creamy texture

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the creamy texture of this lipstick that it keeps my lips moisturized. It is a nice medium pink color. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good hand cream

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this hand cream a lot. It smooths my very dry skin and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I especially like this hand soap as you can also use it on your face. It kills bacteria naturally and does not dry your skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product free of harsh chemicals and gentle and mild on your face and hands. Counter space is saved by having a multi-facited product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product that keeps your mouth feeling clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great handcream

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite Jason handcream as I love the natural Apricot fragrance. It keeps my hands smoothe and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting whitening toothpaste that helps prevent tooth decay and is gentle enough for the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely perfume

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This perfume has a lovely fragrance but best of all it is free of all toxic chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this body butter as it is creamy and easy to apply. It helps keep my very dry legs and feet well hydrated. I am even giving some away as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives