July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3284601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEN389 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

YUM!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This salt tastes amazing! Coarse enough to have a nice little crunch, very nice flavor, not too salty. Nice color. Best salt I have ever used. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value, pleasing scent

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells very good, like rose absolute but fades much more quickly. Still a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cocoa

Posted on Sep 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great cocoa. I have only used Now cocoa powder for several years but have recently noticed that every time I make no-bake cookies, people comment on how great they are and how the chocolate flavor is so much better and richer than the cookies they make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I am very sensitive to chemicals and have found that I have much less irritation and less cramping since I starting using organic tampons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very pleasant mild coconut flavor and a nice consistency when solid. I use coconut oil every day and will continue to use Nutiva.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good popcorn, pops big & fluffy. Especially good popped in coconut oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this Vitex to be a wonderful product. I have noticed a big improvement in mood and much less discomfort, breast tenderness & cramping before and during menstruation. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite deodorant

Posted on Sep 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many natural deodorants, this is my favorite by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Sep 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this ketchup. Even the color is better, richer than the non-organic variety. Tastes great, no gmo or corn syrup!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Goji!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great! Good texture. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Goji!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great! Good texture. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Goji!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great! Good texture. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives