Reviewer3284958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBU088 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Easy to swallow, no more pain!

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so thank-ful I begun this Liver Detoxifier and Regenerator, After sufferinf severe pre-eclampsia and HELLP syndrome with the birth of my son, I've been experiencing, pan near my liver and gallbladder-which also has a 1.4cm sone in it...thank-you pregnancy, I have been on these for 3 weeks and have had no pain for 2 weeks. Thnak-you Now for a great, easy, no burping up flavours herbal remedy! Praise GOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why didn't I try these earlier!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE....the cost savings is almost mind blowing, 5 nuts doing wash every day, lasts me two months+ , this is maybe 10cent a load if that...with no chemical, a clean feel and no scent I'll never go back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kidneys have less pain

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered a condition called pre-eclamsia, and another syndrome called HELLP. My kidneys were very overloaded during this time, and have caused me recurring pain since. This formula deffinitely seemes to keep the pain at bay, and things flowing well. Good product...no aftertaste, or burping up product taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on Sep 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was wxpecting a beating the odds of cancer, diabetes, heart attack etc. But it's a whole story of the NOW FOODS business journey, struggles and triumphs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeping our toddler healthy

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this is a smoothie...not sweet, but definetely edible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No coconut taste at all-like it says

Posted on Sep 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for cooking, but I miss the hint of flavour of other products. Still great health and quality though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good freebie, no great soolutions though

Posted on May 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did enjoy the chemical listings, some of which were in my cosmetics. Nothing outstanding or earth shaddering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!Unique!

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff, wish it wasn't soo much money, but I'm enjoying it for sure, very good in all recipies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So yummy, so good for you!

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved its taste, yes strong, but with a little hot chocolate, or milk ixed in it's great! Makes me feel even better it's good for my heart!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love them, I do too as a mom, whole grain, organis, low sugar, low salt, iron fortified, easy to eat and take along, reasonable price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Yummy!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these...my little treat on the hot days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives