July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3285264

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Live Longer, Bless your Liver

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm thankful I bought this product...it helps with sugar readings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMMMMMMMMMM

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alpha Lipoic acid I always use when I have any sugar products to eat. Its lowers blood sugar well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an excellent product that really works when you picked up some bacteria that causes stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has really helped me get rid of parasites in my colon...it works like a spring or fall cleanse of the human body...which restores well being to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product has helped me to keep in my body calcium and also helps my nails remain hard and get rid of split ends on my hair...!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an excellent product to help with circulation and memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It tastes like diluted apple juice

Posted on May 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good when you need a little boost of energy, it is a smooth good feeling. I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I eat some stevia or xylitol or a product that includes table white sugar I always take gymnema sylvestre so I can cut 50% of the sugar entering my bloodstream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product it has comfrey in it and excellent source of calcium and it also is a good colon cleanser for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS HAS HELPED ME SLEEP WHEN i TAKE 2, WITH L-TRYTOPHAN TOO, AND i HAVE DIABETES TYPE 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMMMMMMMMMM

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps fight candidi amblicans

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent deodarant

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decent man decent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives