July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3285476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEV111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

a whole lot of flax

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chia

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

yeah just chia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price for enough spirulina for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best price for 1 kilo maca!!! Woaaahh!! Love it so much. Can't do without this superfood anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice taste

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

himalayan salt is best. and i refilled the bottle up to about 4 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like deep frying oil

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It smells like deep-frying oil! but it was ok to use as make-up remover. and by the time u get used by the smell. I won't buy it again because i found another oil which works better for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too good

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could't help myself eating the whole bag at once. I just wanted to try one cookie, and safe the rest for school. But that just was'nt possible because the taste is too good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I make matcha latte out of this: - warm a cup of ricemilk - mix with one teaspoon matcha - mix with one teaspoon raw honey/agave/coconut sugar/palm sugar. ENJOY! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It smells good but I'm not sure if this will help to wash off pesticides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives