Reviewer3285476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEV111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good sweetener

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as sweetener in recipes, good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first impression of this was: this is tasting really green. But after drinking it more i start to like the taste more. I mix it with ricemilk with a nutty taste and that is a nice combination. I'm happy to drink this every morning! Don't want to go without this anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too good

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could't help myself eating the whole bag at once. I just wanted to try one cookie, and safe the rest for school. But that just was'nt possible because the taste is too good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best price for 1 kilo maca!!! Woaaahh!! Love it so much. Can't do without this superfood anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heaven in a jar

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

super delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing wrong with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste!

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I want to eat this with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price for enough spirulina for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chia

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

yeah just chia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives