July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3285476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEV111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too good

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could't help myself eating the whole bag at once. I just wanted to try one cookie, and safe the rest for school. But that just was'nt possible because the taste is too good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the BEST

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best thing ever! I m so happy with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste!

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I want to eat this with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know how but this tea works!! When i felt my mentruation was about to come i started drinking this tea the whole day every day. Normal my menstruation is very heavy but now it was light. Didnt had much pain either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice taste

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best price for 1 kilo maca!!! Woaaahh!! Love it so much. Can't do without this superfood anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price for enough spirulina for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chia

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

yeah just chia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives