July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3285609

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEK429 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

kind of works

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first though the smell was hideous, but it becomes more pleasant as it dissipates. Of course it doesn't work like an antiperspirant, but among the alternatives I have tried this is quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other protein powders, this is tasty and easily digestible

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical, but it did improve my lipid profile considerably; not much change in HDL, but LDL went down by almost 50 points. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best jam

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not sickeningly sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carlson

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not sure how we can tell whether it is working or not

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good with cheese

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with jet lag

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

although it sometimes gives weird dreams

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and iherb has the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it helps

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure if it's a placebo effect, but it did help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if this is working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iherb, reliable as usual

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

can't say much about the effectiveness of this product, I have only taken it a few times, and it seems to work fine as a fiber supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives