July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3286239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOL337 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Mag Phos is incredible!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

I keep a bottle of Mag Phos at my bedside, and it has become indispensable! When I awaken with foot or leg cramps, it helps within minutes....just put 6 pellets under your tongue, and they dissolve and enter your system very quickly. I have also used them when I awaken with breathlessness and chest spasms, and they take care of this frightening situation, too! My husband has back muscle spasms, and these miracle pellets come to the rescue, once again. As always, iHerb delivers quickly, and their prices and rewards for frequent orders cannot be equaled. Win Win with iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indigestion??? Not for long!!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hydrochloric Acid is such a necessary part of your digestive system, and as you age, it is produced less and less. If you suffer from indigestion, whether often or on an occasional basis, 2 of these little capsules after your meal will assuredly help you to digest whatever is giving you a problem. Truly a life saver! I carry them in my purse at all times! Thank you, iHerb, for a great value...as usual!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Doctor Knows BEST! Great CoQ10 product!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This high absorption CoQ10 is a very important daily addition to my disabled husband's protocol, and iHerb has helped to make it so much more affordable for us. Thank you for a great product at a great price! It is truly a value for such a necessary nutrient that people with cardiovascular diseases should take daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natto is a wonderful blood thinner and has no side effects!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now's Nattokinase is a great bargain, and the fibrin reducing effect REALLY helps to thin your blood and keep your circulation at optimal levels. My daughter has Lyme disease, and her blood was hypercoagulated for years because of fibrins and constant inflammation. This product has helped her soooo much, and her herbal remedies that help to eradicate spirochetes are much more effective and able to reach every area of her body. My greatest thanks to iHerb for carrying this excellent product at such a reasonable price! You have helped a 17 year old regain much of her health, and God Bless You for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, the Doctor Knows BEST with this L-Tryptophan combination!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

L-Tryptophan is a wonderfully relaxing amino acid, and it works twice as well with B-6 and niacinamide added. This product is a great nighttime sleep inducer, and you never wake up groggy or foggy-headed. Try it! You'll like it! And thank you once again, iHerb, for offering this at such a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-1 HELPS PROTECT YOU AGAINST INSECT BITES!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned many years ago from a dear couple that went on missionary trips to the interior of Mexico that supplementation with B-1 on a daily basis will make your "scent" uninviting to biting insects. It really works, and because you need to take B-1, and ANY other vitamin or mineral, in capsule form and NOT as tablets, this quantity at this price is really a bargain. Thank you, iHerb, for offering B-1 in capsules and for pricing them at such a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A TERRIFIC BARGAIN FOR A TERRIFIC OIL!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Evening Primrose Oil does wonders for your dry skin, and it also seems to soothe frazzled nerves and help you to sleep more soundly. I love it...and I love iHerb for carrying Now Foods brand at such an excellent price. A definite 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Price and Great Quality!!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use stevia to make Kool-Aid and Sweet Tea, and this powder is just the right sweetness, and a little goes a LONG way! It dissolves rapidly in cold water, and there is zero aftertaste, like other sweeteners. I am so glad I decided to order this huge quantity when I had the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soothing, and my vision is slightly improving...

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These drops are really effective, and I sometimes forget to use them, so my routine is not rock solid... I have noticed a slight improvement in my night vision, which is the first to distort with cataracts. I'm going to continue to use them and to keep on schedule so the results will be better and faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product and Great benefits

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason, this EPO helps both my daughter and myself to relax and go to sleep faster. It just seems to ease the stress from a hectic day. It also helps with skin elasticity and moisture. I will never go without it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These ARE the best price and quality!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What a bargain for this highly essential product! My husband and I take it daily for heart health, and iHerb always has it at the BEST price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, Speedy Relief!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are sneezing and starting to get congested in your sinuses, just pop 3 of these little "sugar" tabs under your tongue, and you will have almost instant relief. It is very seldom that you have to take a second dosage, but if symptoms start to return, just pop 3 more, and you'll be good to go once again! The tabs are sweet, and they melt very quickly under your tongue. Great Hyland's product! Always delivered super fast from the BEST internet online health store...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives