Reviewer3286239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOL337 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Terrific price on Terrific product!

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alpha Lipoic Acid along with CoQ10 have kept my husband from developing diabetes, and have kept his congestive heart failure in check. As always, iHerb has the BEST prices and service on this product and all others I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY effective product!!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gelsemium was used in 1913 by homeopaths to CURE their patients during the flu epidemic that killed tens of thousands of people. Most were taking the new wonder drug...aspirin...and it suppressed their fever, and the bacterial virus took over and killed them within days. It is said that every flu victim that took gelsemium as directed survived. These drops are recommended for headaches that start at the base of the skull and work through the nerves all the way to the forehead and eye socket. That's the kind of headaches I suffer with, and this remedy WORKS!! I usually take two doses about 30 minutes apart, and my throbbing nerve pain is GONE. Only once have I had to take three dosages within and hour and a half, but that did the trick, and I thankfully did not have to take Excedrin Migraine like I always used to. TERRIFIC product from a GREAT online store...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price on Ginger!

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now's low prices, and I love the benefits of taking ginger regularly. Lowers blood pressure, helps with digestion, and helps with dizziness. Thank you, iHerb, for another great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EVERYONE NEEDS MORE VITAMIN D!!

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE these little softgels, and I make sure the whole family gets their daily dose of this VERY essential vitamin! My husband's and my blood pressure has gone WAY down with a daily dose of 3000IU, and that is the only thing we've added to our regimen of allopathic and natural supplements. This little vitamin is TERRIFIC!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting Papaya!

Posted on Feb 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chewable tablets are REALLY tasty! I have some digestive problems, and I carry papaya with me all the time. It helps as soon as you swallow it to relieve indigestion and acid reflux -- INSTANTLY! And without any harmful effects or heavy metals added to the tablets! This is a terrific buy, and IHERB is the BEST online company in the WORLD!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A TERRIFIC BARGAIN FOR A TERRIFIC OIL!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Evening Primrose Oil does wonders for your dry skin, and it also seems to soothe frazzled nerves and help you to sleep more soundly. I love it...and I love iHerb for carrying Now Foods brand at such an excellent price. A definite 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TERRIFIC, GENTLE LAXATIVE!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Naturalax 3 is a very gentle, very effective laxative, and I've given it to my husband daily, one cap in the a.m. and one in the p.m., for years. It gets the "party goin'" without cramping or diarrhea. Very good product Nature's Way has developed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful combination at a GREAT price!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors did a GOOD THING! Turmeric and Bromelain together...what a great combinaton! They work synergistically to reduce pain and inflammation, to cleanse your liver and kidneys, and to keep your blood flowing to all the extremities. The only thing that would be even better would be to replace the turmeric with curcumin! Now THAT would be a real winner! Great product from a GREAT company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for inflammation and detoxifying!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goldenseal root is an essential product to have on hand, especially when you have inflammation in your body. It helps so quickly, and it also detoxifies your system in the process. Wonderful product from a Great online company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-1 HELPS PROTECT YOU AGAINST INSECT BITES!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned many years ago from a dear couple that went on missionary trips to the interior of Mexico that supplementation with B-1 on a daily basis will make your "scent" uninviting to biting insects. It really works, and because you need to take B-1, and ANY other vitamin or mineral, in capsule form and NOT as tablets, this quantity at this price is really a bargain. Thank you, iHerb, for offering B-1 in capsules and for pricing them at such a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curcumin cures MRSA!!

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was developing an MRSA outbreak, and I gave her two capsules of Curcumin twice daily, and the boil on her forehead never erupted, and the surrounding "lumps" disappeared, too!! iHerb always offers the lowest prices on the highest quality brands, and they have the FASTEST service on the net! We also take Curcumin for memory enhancement and problems with uric acid and gout. It is an excellent herbal product worth it's weight in GOLD!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Source of Magnesium in a Convenient Form

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these little Mag Phos tablets on my nightstand, and when I get a muscle spasm or chest pain, I pop about 10 in my mouth, and with the fast dissolving formula, I have the necessary magnesium in my system within minutes. CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THEM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives