Reviewer3286239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOL337 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Sesame Oil "Says A Me"...

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to use with the oil pulling technique, and I tolerated it the first time I used it, but I couldn't stop gagging when I used it the next morning. Oh welllll.... I'm just going to have to try something else for that! This oil is so good with so many dishes, especially stir fry cooking. It's just not for me as a mouth rinse!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for so many ailments!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes 4,000 IU a day for high blood pressure, along with his meds and other vitamins, and his pressure is at an all time low!! It happened with the addition of D-3! My 16 yr old daughter has Lyme disease, and she takes 3,000 IU, and it has helped so much with her circulation and depression. It helps to thin her blood, which has hypercoagulated from so many years of chronic infection. I take 3,000 IU a day, and I feel so much better physically and emotionally...no more SAD (seasonal affective disorder). HOORAY!! GREAT product from TERRIFIC company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, Speedy Relief!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are sneezing and starting to get congested in your sinuses, just pop 3 of these little "sugar" tabs under your tongue, and you will have almost instant relief. It is very seldom that you have to take a second dosage, but if symptoms start to return, just pop 3 more, and you'll be good to go once again! The tabs are sweet, and they melt very quickly under your tongue. Great Hyland's product! Always delivered super fast from the BEST internet online health store...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soothing, effective spray...

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because this spray has GSE in it, I was afraid it would be bitter...NOT SO! It tastes GREAT, and it works very quickly and effectively to soothe and heal your sore throat. Great product from a TERRIFIC store...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for a GREAT PRICE!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson has super quality CLO, and iHerb's price is really affordable. CLO is so essential, and my whole family takes it to help with joint mobility and smooooth mooooves in the bowel department....LOL! Terrific product from a GREAT online company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product and Great benefits

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason, this EPO helps both my daughter and myself to relax and go to sleep faster. It just seems to ease the stress from a hectic day. It also helps with skin elasticity and moisture. I will never go without it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horse Chestnut for Restless Legs

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Horse Chestnut Seed Extract is TERRIFIC for Restless Legs Syndrome! I have been a bank teller for years, and all of us in the teller line use HCSE with 100% success in the healing of poor circulation and restlessness when trying to retire for the night. Try it! You'll be glad you did!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Speedy Miracle!

Posted on Mar 12, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and at times experience severe muscle cramps in my chest wall, lower back, and hips, not to mention frequent leg, foot, and toe cramps. These little miracle pills bring relief sooooo fast, and I give them to my husband for his severe back spasms, and he cannot believe how quickly the spasm releases. I will NEVER be without these pills, and iHerb always has the BEST price and most terrific customer service. I'll be baaa-aaack...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price on Essential product!

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This CoQ10 keeps my husband alive -- he's had SO many heart problems and is borderline diabetic. CoQ10 along with Alpha Lipoic Acid keep him alive and kickin'! iHerb has the very best prices and service on this product and all others!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price! K in capsules the best...

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered Thompson's K capsules to avoid the binders in tabs. K is so good for strengthening blood vessels and preventing nose bleeds. The price is excellent -- as always on iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for the Heart!

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful benefits in this combination of cayenne and hawthorn! Just the right amounts to avoid persistent burning in the esophagus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT size and VALUE!

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This powdered stevia is so convenient, not to mention tasty and free of any aftertaste whatsoever! It comes with a tiny measuring spoon and the top allows for scooping on one side and shaking on the other. GREAT Now product, once again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives