July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3286239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOL337 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

QUALITY AND GREAT BARGAIN!!

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy Origins has a winner in this product ~~ excellent quality along with a very economical price for softgel CoQ10. My whole family takes this essential supplement, and Healthy Origins makes it so price effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price on Essential product!

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This CoQ10 keeps my husband alive -- he's had SO many heart problems and is borderline diabetic. CoQ10 along with Alpha Lipoic Acid keep him alive and kickin'! iHerb has the very best prices and service on this product and all others!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT size and VALUE!

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This powdered stevia is so convenient, not to mention tasty and free of any aftertaste whatsoever! It comes with a tiny measuring spoon and the top allows for scooping on one side and shaking on the other. GREAT Now product, once again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indigestion??? Not for long!!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hydrochloric Acid is such a necessary part of your digestive system, and as you age, it is produced less and less. If you suffer from indigestion, whether often or on an occasional basis, 2 of these little capsules after your meal will assuredly help you to digest whatever is giving you a problem. Truly a life saver! I carry them in my purse at all times! Thank you, iHerb, for a great value...as usual!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MIRACLE PRODUCT FROM CHINA!!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This analgesic does so much more than relieve aches and pains! It actually penetrates the skin and works deep within your vascular and muscular systems to flush out inflammation and restore damaged vessels and torn tissues. It really does wonders for all kinds of injuries....I won't be without it! WONDERFUL product from a TERRIFIC company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Price and Great Quality!!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use stevia to make Kool-Aid and Sweet Tea, and this powder is just the right sweetness, and a little goes a LONG way! It dissolves rapidly in cold water, and there is zero aftertaste, like other sweeteners. I am so glad I decided to order this huge quantity when I had the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These ARE the best price and quality!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What a bargain for this highly essential product! My husband and I take it daily for heart health, and iHerb always has it at the BEST price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, the Doctor Knows BEST with this L-Tryptophan combination!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

L-Tryptophan is a wonderfully relaxing amino acid, and it works twice as well with B-6 and niacinamide added. This product is a great nighttime sleep inducer, and you never wake up groggy or foggy-headed. Try it! You'll like it! And thank you once again, iHerb, for offering this at such a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Doctor Knows BEST! Great CoQ10 product!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This high absorption CoQ10 is a very important daily addition to my disabled husband's protocol, and iHerb has helped to make it so much more affordable for us. Thank you for a great product at a great price! It is truly a value for such a necessary nutrient that people with cardiovascular diseases should take daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Vitamin K Product!!

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Life Extension has created a great product, and now my whole family can take a safe, effective dose of vitamin K. Thank you iHerb for another wonderful product that we will surely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Elder Berry not that good...

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

I have used this product for the beginning stages of flu in my daughter and husband, and it helped a little, but not enough to stop the progression of the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still waiting for results...

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's prostate is enlarged, and I've been giving him 2 softgels in the morning and evening for a month, and there is little, if any, relief. I guess I better try a combination product with other herbs for enlargement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives