July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3287921

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAR142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Similar to Tribulus without the negative effects

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effects are similar to pure Tribulus Terrestin- products, but effect comes smoothier. Same positive, less negative effects*. Effect weakens over time, so some sort of cycle might be considered. *On heavy Tribulis I've noticed some mood changes and also skin issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly effective

Posted on May 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I changed Now Foods Tribulus to this and I can clearly feel the difference. TestoJack adds virility and other testosterone-related feeling definitely. And it doesn't create such anxiousness as tribulus. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mood is better and more stable. Cannot figure out any other reason than starting with 5-HTP. Only kind of down side is that dreams have become wicked..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price vs quality ratio

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made an order to Europe. Order came swiftly in about a week. Product is just how I it wanted. Strong, pure D- vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help on recovery and sleeping

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used the product now some weeks, and I'm at least sleeping better. Dreams are somewhat more live or I just at least remember them better. Sports recovery seems also be a bit better. Maybe because of increased sleep, or because of other ways of function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't dare to stop using

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I started using glucosamine, I didn't notice big difference. Stretching maybe became a bit more productive. But now, whenever I stop using glucosamine for a week-or-so I immediately notice the "backward difference", while joints become more prone and aching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't notice much

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would still recommend the 5-HTP as the best memory boost thing. Didn't notice any extra effect when taking also this BrainSpeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent effect

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Melatonin does just what it promises. Take one pill at the evening into rather empty stomach and you will start feeling sleepy after an hour. Sleep seems to be somewhat more peaceful also (in contrast to e.g. 5-HTP).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly good stuff

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take one of these into empty stomach at 9PM and you will be sleeping like baby at 10PM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bargain

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High potency D vitamin with competitive price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works like tribulus works. Some doesn't like or feel it, but with me it gives more kick on number of areas in life ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less anxious

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Rhodiola couple of weeks, and I've felt clearly more tranquil, even while life is hectic as ever. I take one pill before bed-time and sleep like a baby. Awesome stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives