July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3288000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good good!

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this lime oil in combination with Atlas Cedar, Cinnamon, and Geranium. Great "party mood" parfume (essential oils in a base of jojoba).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful oil!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read about Vetivert in a book about essential oils written by an aromatherapist, and it sounded like a great oil. I wanted to try it out in my perfume and body oil blends, so I got it from iHerb. It has kind of a smoky aroma and is quite strong, but when properly diluted and mixed with other oils, such as Frankincense and Bergamot, it adds a beautiful, dark note to the scent. Great calming and centering oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh taste

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil has a different taste from the coconut oils I've used in the past, saying extra virgin and all. The fact that this specifies that a cold process is being used, indicates that no heat was ever present to destroy/alter any of the nutrients in the oil, including those responsible for the taste. This oil is great in chocolate and smoothies! A big plus for the glass jar too. It is less convenient for shipping, but better for the oil and better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality!

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried these goji berries before, and when travelling abroad a few months ago, I found goji berries in a health food store. Since I was running out of the ones I had brought with me from home, namely the ones from Navitas Naturals (yes, I brought a bag of these...), I tought I'd try the ones I found in the store. What a difference! Taste, texture, overall feeling from eating them.... Oh my! I think I'll trust my tastebuds and gut feeling enough to say that Navitas Naturals offers really good quality goji berries. I usually snack on them as they are, but I must say they do make a nice "garnish" on chocolate mousse. The deep pink colour goes well with the rich brown of the cacao! =) Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great maca!

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I feel it helps keep things working right in my body. Nice addition to smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes quite good

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hemp shake mixed with bee pollen and a little maca in rice milk is a tasty (healthy) quick fix when I've gone too long without food and feel all shaky. Instant energy and feeling of wellbeing! It doesn't dissolve entirely, though, but that doesn't bother me too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnificent soap!!!

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love this soap!!! Very good smell, all natural, superconcentrated (so use a SMALL amount) - and: it's fair trade! What more can you want from a soap..?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet...

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice in smoothies. Haven't experimented with this too much yet, but so far it does the job of adding some pleasant sweetness to my smoothies. Quite yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This food bar is my favourite from the ones I have tried so far. It gives me energy, great taste, is lovely to chew, and very convenient to bring in my bag wherever I go! It even satisfies chocolate cravings! Imagine if people craving and indulging in chocolate would eat these instead!? Organic, nutritious goodness in a yummy bar! Will buy again and again and again! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this sandalwood incense. Calming, clean smell, not very smoky. Will buy again, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gooood!

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mouthwash is really good! All natural, good quality ingredients, very strong and fresh, and effective at keeping the mouth clean (after brushing) and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent!

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The description of this eau de parfum sounded very enticing, and I was very pleased when I got it and tried it on my skin. What a beautiful, complex scent! It's exotic, sweet, spicy, floral, with hints of yummy deliciousness... It changes over time, like all good perfume does, and each "stage" is wonderful! I am giving this to my sister for her birthday, bit I have more coming for me. ;-) So glad I came across this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives