Reviewer3288000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Lovely scent!

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The description of this eau de parfum sounded very enticing, and I was very pleased when I got it and tried it on my skin. What a beautiful, complex scent! It's exotic, sweet, spicy, floral, with hints of yummy deliciousness... It changes over time, like all good perfume does, and each "stage" is wonderful! I am giving this to my sister for her birthday, bit I have more coming for me. ;-) So glad I came across this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on my mom!

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order these for my mom and she loves them! A nice sort of mix between a lipbalm and a lipstick. Have bought before, will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mascara!

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is, hands down, the best mascara I have ever tried! And as far as I can see, the ingredients are the most environmentally and bodily friendly. It gives me just what I want from a mascara: a fine, dark cover on my eyelashes (no "false lashes" look, but I don't want that anyway), it doesn't clump, it's fairly easy to apply and it stays the same all day (unless it rains on your face or you cry a lot..). All in all I love this mascara! PS: the smell is really good, too. Needless to say, I will buy this again. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good good!

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I use a couple of teaspoons of this in my chocolate smoothie, it makes it very fluffy and somewhat thick, which I like. Tastes good, too, and if the health benefits are what they say, then this is a great thing to be eating regularly. I am young and vital, so it is a bit difficult to notice any clear effect from any single food/supplement I might add to my diet, but a slow increase in energy and improvements on all levels of my being are some results I see from eating really well. It's like my body goes: "*sigh* Thank you!" That's gotta mean something... ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too small...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This should come in a bigger container - of glass. Other than that it's a great product. Superb skin care oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy pollen!

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pollen granules are really soft and full of flavour! They are sweet (but not sugar sweet) with a few grains with a somewhat tart zing to it to make it perfectly balanced, in my opinion. This bee pollen is a must on my raw chocolate mousse/breakfast! =) Consume it consciously, though, as this is first and foremost the bees' food, and we should only take the surplus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As far as my nose can tell, this is a very good oil. I love Frankincense, especially in a blend with Bergamot and Vetiver! Makes a wonderfully relaxing (massage) oil. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deliciously sour!

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE these Goldenberries! They are my new favourite snack, accompanied by Gojiberries for some sweetness. The pair make a surprisingly satisfying snack when you just want to nibble on something good without having a real meal. I plan on having a bag or two in the house at all times from now on! Yum!!! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely lovely!

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this conditioner with the matching shampoo for my sister because she was using nasty chemical concoctions that gave her problems with both hair and skin. I had used Aubrey before and thought she might like the Honeysuckle Rose combo (though I had never used them). She told me her hair got extremely smooth and slick from this conditioner, which is what she wants. I also noticed her hair smelled so good after using these products, so I decided to try them myself. Wow! My hair got so shiny and soft I could hardly stop touching it! This worked great for my rather thick, curly hair with tendencies for flyaways. I will get this combo for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Apart from the lovely scent, this shampoo does a really nice job of cleaning the hair and scalp without irritating the skin or making the hair so "clean" it looks dull when it dries. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I trust these little softgels to keep me healthy through the cold, dark winter season. I normally take one softgel every other day, but if I feel a bit worn down, I increase the dose for a few days. I rarely get really sick (while people around me are down with the 'flu and the like). Could it be because of thie amazing vitamin/hormone?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hempseeds!

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love these organic hempseeds from Nutiva! They have a wonderful nutty, fresh taste, and I like using them in everything from smoothies, salads, rice or quinoa dishes, etc. Think they go well with most food, so just try adding a little on your plate/in your bowl before eating. =) Considering that hemp is a good source of fats and amino acids, it would be good for most people to eat more of it. Grow more hemp!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives