July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3288000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Lovely scent!

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The description of this eau de parfum sounded very enticing, and I was very pleased when I got it and tried it on my skin. What a beautiful, complex scent! It's exotic, sweet, spicy, floral, with hints of yummy deliciousness... It changes over time, like all good perfume does, and each "stage" is wonderful! I am giving this to my sister for her birthday, bit I have more coming for me. ;-) So glad I came across this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on my mom!

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order these for my mom and she loves them! A nice sort of mix between a lipbalm and a lipstick. Have bought before, will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From what I can tell, this oregano is of good quality and I sure like the taste! Strong and fresh! I like the big bag too, as that makes it very economical, just make sure to store it in an airtight container away from heat/sunlight. Very happy with this purchase, and I will buy again when I need more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this had something to do with my eczema going away after taking it for a few days... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good good!

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I use a couple of teaspoons of this in my chocolate smoothie, it makes it very fluffy and somewhat thick, which I like. Tastes good, too, and if the health benefits are what they say, then this is a great thing to be eating regularly. I am young and vital, so it is a bit difficult to notice any clear effect from any single food/supplement I might add to my diet, but a slow increase in energy and improvements on all levels of my being are some results I see from eating really well. It's like my body goes: "*sigh* Thank you!" That's gotta mean something... ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too small...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This should come in a bigger container - of glass. Other than that it's a great product. Superb skin care oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy pollen!

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pollen granules are really soft and full of flavour! They are sweet (but not sugar sweet) with a few grains with a somewhat tart zing to it to make it perfectly balanced, in my opinion. This bee pollen is a must on my raw chocolate mousse/breakfast! =) Consume it consciously, though, as this is first and foremost the bees' food, and we should only take the surplus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As far as my nose can tell, this is a very good oil. I love Frankincense, especially in a blend with Bergamot and Vetiver! Makes a wonderfully relaxing (massage) oil. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent toothpaste

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective (strong) natural toothpaste. Simply love it! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good cacao!

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This cacao powder smells just like real chocolate. With cacao butter and/or coconut oil and a bit of something sweet, like raw honey, you can make your own rich chocolate truffles and bars. It's fantastic! I use it in my daily smoothies, and it is a fabulously delicious and healthy way to start the day! This cacao powder is the best I've tried. And what a delightful source of magnesium... :) Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich oil

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Small container, but then again you don't use much of this. I add it to other oils in concentrations of 5-10%. Wonder if regular use of this as a face oil would halt signs of ageing..? Hard to tell, though, unless you did half the face to see the difference... Plan on using it with jojoba, sweet almond and/or avocado oil with essential oils of mandarin and geranium on my belly when I get pregnant to deeply nourish and prevent stretch marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this peppermint oil, and find many uses for it, ranging from cool, tingling body oils to chocolate. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives