Reviewer3288000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Really great tasting greens!

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Macro Greens from Macrolife Naturals really is great tasting, like they say. I actually crave this green drink since I started having it daily. A spoonfull mixed with (filrered) water makes a lovely, refreshing drink, ideal for when your body wants nutrients without filling up on food (bulk). The ingredients selected for this green superfood supplement is impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful scent!

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bergamot is probably my favourite essential oil, and this product from Now Foods is, according to my nose, good. I have no way of verifying that all the components are present, and that no toxic residues from any kind of pesticide or anything can be found in the oil, but I'm not an aromatherapist, and this Bergamot oil is great for an occasional massage and perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like many others I love this lip balm! Perfect consistency, taste, and feel on the lips. Nice cool sensation because of the peppermint oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love everything about this lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good cacao!

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This cacao powder smells just like real chocolate. With cacao butter and/or coconut oil and a bit of something sweet, like raw honey, you can make your own rich chocolate truffles and bars. It's fantastic! I use it in my daily smoothies, and it is a fabulously delicious and healthy way to start the day! This cacao powder is the best I've tried. And what a delightful source of magnesium... :) Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich oil

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Small container, but then again you don't use much of this. I add it to other oils in concentrations of 5-10%. Wonder if regular use of this as a face oil would halt signs of ageing..? Hard to tell, though, unless you did half the face to see the difference... Plan on using it with jojoba, sweet almond and/or avocado oil with essential oils of mandarin and geranium on my belly when I get pregnant to deeply nourish and prevent stretch marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

As always, dr. Bronner soaps are gorgeous to use all over in the shower. Cleansing and aromatherapy all in one. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product from good company

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be value on this product. Nothing nasty added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so good

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These raw hemp seeds are great added to a nice salad. Gives me some extra protein and plant sourced omega 3. Tastes really good, a bit similar to sunflower seeds but not quite... Well, try them and you'll know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent toothpaste

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective (strong) natural toothpaste. Simply love it! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice frosty pink!

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, short and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste! So far, this is the best one I've tried, and my mouth feels very clean after using it. Great ingredients, no harsh detergents, no fluoride or any artificial stuff, just pure goodness for teeth and gums. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives