Reviewer3288000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Nice for thin (fine) hair

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has "babyhair", very fine and a bit limp. This mousse seems to give more volume and hold to her hair, and she's asked me to buy her more bottles so she never runs out. I guess Giovanni products aren't all superdupernatural, but I think this is better than something she would buy in a regular hair salon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love this tea! Not much more to say, really... I never grow tired of the taste, and the quality seems to be good, as far as I can judge. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love, love!

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great!! I love the taste and the fact that it has quite a lot of nutrients (and a low glycemic index, though I don't think a lot about the GI in foods, rather eat what feels good in the moment and the long run). Palm sugar, from the coconut blossoms, have been used in Balinese medicine for ages, and it goes well in any smoothie, chocolate recipe or drink I want sweetened. Much better than sugar, I think. Lovely flavour! Also, it's said to be the world's most sustainable sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this peppermint oil, and find many uses for it, ranging from cool, tingling body oils to chocolate. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful soap!

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these liquid soaps form dr. Bronner! They're natural, smell good (I don't have a particular favourite), cleans well, and are not harsh. Thank you, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh scent and...

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely, velvety texture! Leaves my mind awake and clear, and my skin smoothe and clean. What more can you want from a body wash?? I love Weleda! Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely bar!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

This cranberry food bar is great to have in the bag when on the go! I love them, but the sweetness makes me think it's more suited to be a healthy dessert (a filling one at that!) than a meal. I could certainly do with less sugars in this bar. However, it still gets all five stars from me (because it's closer to five than four), and I will probably buy more of them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great incense!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite incense from Nippon Kodo. It gives a sweet, aromatic scent to the house, and it doesn't give me a headache like some incense can do. This brand has a lot of good ones, though, but this is the best in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely hand cream

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like most of Weleda's products, this hand cream is really good (both feel and quality wise), and it fixed my dry hands in no time. I've read that some people find the smell too strong, but I think it's absolutely heavenly! However, if you're not keen on scented body care products, this is not for you. This is hand cream I'll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bar!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Personally, I think this is the best Organic Food Bar! I love the active greens too, but this is slightly more tasty for me, with several bits of chocolate in it. My only wish to the producers of these bars now, is that they make one that is less sweet. I dont't particularily have a sweet tooth, so I could do with a less sweet food bar and still like it (though I know some people who would not fancy something like this if it wasn't sweet). But, by all meas, 5 stars for this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great color....

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And I love the way it glides on and feels on the lips, but the actual container somehow cracked. Wish it was a bit more solid (or perhaps it was just the one I received that had a weakness..?). Other than that it is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan...

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this coconut oil after reading some good reviews on it, but I'm sad to say I didn't like it and will not buy it again. I've had far better coconut oils than this. It says it's cold processed and organic and all, but I just didn't like the taste. Reminded me of matured cheese, if you can believe it... Something was off, so I will use it for the occasional frying of a veggie burger or for popping popcorn, but not in smoothies, chocolate, and other raw goodies. I do, however ,think it's good to have tried a few different coconut oils, for comparison's sake. Now I know if an oil is good or not. It would be too bad to taste just one oil, not like that one, and draw the conclusion that "coconut oil isn't for me".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives