Reviewer3288000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great shampoo!

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Apart from the lovely scent, this shampoo does a really nice job of cleaning the hair and scalp without irritating the skin or making the hair so "clean" it looks dull when it dries. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great tasting greens!

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Macro Greens from Macrolife Naturals really is great tasting, like they say. I actually crave this green drink since I started having it daily. A spoonfull mixed with (filrered) water makes a lovely, refreshing drink, ideal for when your body wants nutrients without filling up on food (bulk). The ingredients selected for this green superfood supplement is impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh scent and...

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely, velvety texture! Leaves my mind awake and clear, and my skin smoothe and clean. What more can you want from a body wash?? I love Weleda! Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely bar!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

This cranberry food bar is great to have in the bag when on the go! I love them, but the sweetness makes me think it's more suited to be a healthy dessert (a filling one at that!) than a meal. I could certainly do with less sugars in this bar. However, it still gets all five stars from me (because it's closer to five than four), and I will probably buy more of them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful soap!

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these liquid soaps form dr. Bronner! They're natural, smell good (I don't have a particular favourite), cleans well, and are not harsh. Thank you, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice frosty pink!

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, short and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great incense!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite incense from Nippon Kodo. It gives a sweet, aromatic scent to the house, and it doesn't give me a headache like some incense can do. This brand has a lot of good ones, though, but this is the best in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely hand cream

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like most of Weleda's products, this hand cream is really good (both feel and quality wise), and it fixed my dry hands in no time. I've read that some people find the smell too strong, but I think it's absolutely heavenly! However, if you're not keen on scented body care products, this is not for you. This is hand cream I'll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bar!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Personally, I think this is the best Organic Food Bar! I love the active greens too, but this is slightly more tasty for me, with several bits of chocolate in it. My only wish to the producers of these bars now, is that they make one that is less sweet. I dont't particularily have a sweet tooth, so I could do with a less sweet food bar and still like it (though I know some people who would not fancy something like this if it wasn't sweet). But, by all meas, 5 stars for this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste! So far, this is the best one I've tried, and my mouth feels very clean after using it. Great ingredients, no harsh detergents, no fluoride or any artificial stuff, just pure goodness for teeth and gums. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love this tea! Not much more to say, really... I never grow tired of the taste, and the quality seems to be good, as far as I can judge. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent seeds!

Posted on May 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love these hemp seeds! They smell and taste really fresh, ad make a yummy, healthy addition to smoothies, dressings and salads. I also like to eat a tablespoon of these seeds and enjoy them as they are. Recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives