July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3289141

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ORA802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent Product!!

Posted on May 18, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product! We have 9 children, 5 of them were really sick with a nasty chest cold (LOTS of coughing/sneezing/etc). I wanted to be proactive when my newborn daughter (7 months) started getting a runny nose/cough and it completely prevented her from ever fully getting whatever bug my other kids had. I love that you can use it safely with such a young baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted on May 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. We use this as a component of our "wellness cocktails". I always keep several bottles in my pantry just in case it's out of stock, so I am never without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cupboard essential.

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend every home in America have at least 2 of these bottles in the cupboard. I use it for disinfection in homemade cleaning products, soaking fruits/veggies prior to consuming to remove pesticide residue and MOST IMPORTANTLY in our homemade "wellness cocktails". GSE (along with Elderberry Extract, Echinacea and Olive Leaf Extract) are powerful viral/germicidal agents. Our colds/infections, whatever, rarely last longer than 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cupboard essential.

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the items we use in our family "wellness cocktails" and it certainly works well in combating colds and other viruses. We've used it for years and order it by the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No medicine cabinet should be without this!!

Posted on May 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is a must have staple in our medicine cabinet. We have 9 children and I've used it successfully for everything imaginable... Topically for pink eye, ear infections, cuts, scrapes, tooth aches, etc. Internally we use it every time we start to feel something coming on and it always helps to either completely mitigate bug before we get it or it reduces the symptoms dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for young kids.

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this in our "wellness cocktails" for the little children when they catch a bug. It's a very effective component. In a sippy cup of juice, we use the sweet echinacea, liquid olive leaf extract, grapefruit seed extract, and elderberry extract. My kids are rarely sick, but when they do catch something, we give them a wellness cocktail 4 times a day and they are like new in a few days, with fewer symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommend.

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Essential for wintertime health, especially (Vit. D) but also highly valuable for Omega 3's. Wouldn't use another brand. I put a tsp. in each of my children's tea in the afternoon and they love it. In fact, if I forget the girls remind me, "Mom, you forgot to put our sparkly bubbles in the tea!" For the boys it's called "Manly visions of Excellence". Whatever works, right? ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tea.

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes and smells fabulous. It's a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives