Reviewer3289297

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAW373 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

From Ireland

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found New Chapter Probiotic the best one so far. It works great together with Super Strength Oregano Oil to boost my immune system during candida treatment. The price is very competitive and shipping is excellent! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For candida treatment

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's second time I'm taking Oregano Oil (after 2 months break) to treat overgrowth candida, its works great! The die off symptoms was shorter and less noticeable than first time...nothing specific just general fatigue and now about a month I've started I feel really well, however I think I'm gonna try something different after finished this bottle. The shipping and the product price is fantastic. Thanks iHerb:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xyli-Whithe Toothpaste Gel

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite toothpaste. Gently cleansing the teeth but since I started to use it the scale on my teeth is very little. A big tube last for months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glycolic Acid Facial Cleanser.

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. It is gentle cleanser I have no sensation after using it. I am using this product only once a day - in the morning, my face is clean and smooth after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya Herbal Toothpaste

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product, very refreshing. A long lasting feeling of cleanliness and freshness in the mouth. Last for 2 months or longer if you use with other toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astaxanthin Serum (Cream)

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Really great serum (cream). I have combination to oil skin and many creams/serums leave greasy coat on my face, which I really don't like but after Astaxanthin Serum my complexion is even and light. Small wrinkles under eyes disappeared (I use it under eyes too)and deeper frown wrinkles are seems shallower and not visible. My skin absorbs this serum immediately, I put a thin layer evenly on the face and neck and a little bit more in place where I have wrinkles and gently massage that place for a few seconds. The price is fantastic, hopefully will be available at iHerb all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C, Mixed Berries Chewables

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good vitamin C, berry taste probably better for children than adults. Personally, I prefer pure crystal Vitamin C dissolved in water, works fast and efficiently hence 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately this one doesn't work on me. Maybe it prevents sweating a little but there is always some sweating and when it mixed with this deodorant there is a bit of smell not intensive but I expected none. So I am disappointed with this product but hopefully it works on some people as I read the reviews before I purchased and they were very positive. Two stars for non-chemical ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives