Reviewer3290486

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUS444 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

not bad

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

soap is ok, I used it as a bath scrub doesn't really smell very good.. probably won't purchase again.. one plus is the huge size

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no effect at all

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have increased to taking 4 caps a day have noticed no reduction of stress or anything from this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good.. just wish they came in larger sizes I could eat a whole can in a day!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible smell but good product

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff has a very strange odor but luckily it fades within a few seconds. I really like how I can apply it and It doesn't make my face all shiny like many other moisturizers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just horrible

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this are so bad i can't even describe it.. I couldn't even finish one, my wife who likes papaya tried one and spit it out.. very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticed nothing at all

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only through about half the bottle but I even doubled the dose and have noticed no increased energy at all.. guess this really only works on people with adrenal gland problems...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!!

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is amazing works better than almost any pimple cream I have ever used.. I just apply some before bed and pimples are almost gone by morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad at all

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

these taste pretty good I just wish they made one in shells as I prefer to eat them whole shells and all:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Are you kidding me?!

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

this stuff tastes so bad I almost threw up after one taste.. i mixed it with some fruit juice and all I can say why even label this apple cinn flavor.. I guess green death flavor would sell less product.. anyway ill stick with pills for my superfoods from now on.. id rather take 25 pills a day than a swig of this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives