Reviewer3290903

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAP007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very good pancake syrup

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's thicker than most of the other sugar-free pancake syrups and has a nice maple flavor to it which isn't too strong and doesn't taste artificial. We also use it in recipes where the ingredients call for regular maple syrup -- such as pumpkin spice bread -- and have had good results; for example, if the recipe calls for 1/4 cup of maple syrup, I substitute 1/4 cup of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut flour seems better than the brand we had been buying (Bob's Red Mill). It doesn't clump up and seems to have a finer grind to it. We have continued to buy this brand instead of what we were previously buying. Also it has a nice taste and texture to it - definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately this product did not work for my 4 year old grand daughter. She didn't have any problem with the taste - said it tasted good - but it was as if she hadn't taken anything at all. We did try it for 2 days just in case it takes some time to kick in - since I had already paid for it - might as well give it a chance. We had much better results from the Boiron Chestal (also sold on iHerb) for daytime use. However we did have better results with the nighttime version of this product so we'll continue to use the nighttime version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pink rock salt

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only salt we use. A little goes a long way, good quality, pours easily and mixes in well when used in recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for several months - it works great and there's no hangover of sleepiness the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moist and not too sweet - you can always add sweetness if you need to. Excellent for baking because of the size of the shredded product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No problems with the quality of this product, but I wish the manufacturer would put this stuff in a more user friendly container. Trying to measure out and level a 1/2 teaspoon is virtually impossible in this container which has a small opening and hence the powdered ginger falls off all over the place. Also, a shaker top would have been really nice. That said, the product has a very nice fragrance and taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tried sample

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the sample. Had a nice smell/aroma to it, but left my long hair (past my shoulders) feeling heavy. Would not buy again - sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely notice the difference and will continue to take them. This was a free sample but I also order the regular size bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dark chocolate - organic

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like dark chocolate (this is 86% cocoa) then this is a very good brand to try -- very smooth and good tasting. We've been buying this for several years and will continue to do so. Price at iherb is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality almond flour

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the brand I always purchase and use frequently in baking/cooking. The consistency is good and uniform, it bakes up nicely and has a nice, mild flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful aroma

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just opening the bottle gives off a fabulous spicy aroma. This appears to be good quality and it tastes great. The price for this at iherb is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives