Reviewer3291268

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUM447 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

NuNaturals, LevelRight

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I Herb price is much better than any place I found locally. I think it is important factor in controlling my blood glucose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Tea, Peach Detox

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor of this tea. The fragrance is wonderful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic 100% Stone Ground Whole Wheat Pastry Flour

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a while and really like it. I am diabetic and work to use whole grains daily. This helps with my baking and desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Max DHA

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd order - It meets my expectations and lived up to product description.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Coconut, Unsweetened

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I add to my trail mix. Love that it is unsweetened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, More Fiber Baking Blend,

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this in a recipe the other day. It turned out as good as the original. Will buy larger size when I have finished this container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Cocoa Powder

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money and feel better about buying organic cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Nibs,

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle nibs in my cream of wheat when cooking. Adds nice texture. Looking for more ways to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives