Reviewer3291625

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZA379 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Symbiotics Colostrum Plus Powder

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best I have ever used - I use a full scoop 2 to 3 times a day and it does help lose weight, build muscle and has helped my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent - first recommended to me by an MD - his feelings are that everyone should use it - blood ranges should be between 2,000 and 2,500 mcg and felt it was what kept people out of PTSD (in addition to thyroid being set properly) and helped memory to stay good (in addition to thyroid being set properly). Please note it must be Methylcobalamin B-12 not just plain B-12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend purchase. I have tried other PS 100's. Also others were tested by MD with blood tests and this one showed that it worked well. In addition I know it did because my memory is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to a mistake I made (I took too much chromium - 5/500mcg's Brkfst and Supper - for probably at least ten years) I developed heart problems when my alternative MD had me kick down the chromium to the right levels. I was fortunate to be sent to MRM EDTA (instead of an emergency room) and read what the MD from Australia said - and yes it does work. Yes I went high on amount but for brief period of time to get out of danger but am doing much better with this and the krill oil will be back to normal soon. Have kicked up exercise, water, using Slim Tea (sold at I Herb), EDTA and krill oil and today my blood pressure readings were normal until I forgot to take the afternoon krill oil and then they were higher but just border line high. But I am close to normal thank God and for you I Herb and all the fine supplements you sell!(Make sure and take on empty stomach and keep all minerals away from the EDTA including potassium, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Received this as a sample and tried it - it is excellent. I have an MD that specialized in nutritional, metabolic and psychiatric medicine. His thing is that "sugar" (the white stuff and all of its "nicknames" such as organic crystals and cause disease including psychiatric disorders!). This has natural sugar which he likes however he seems to follow the diabetic food plan (kind of-I am not going into his food plan in great detail as I could write a book) with only 2 starches per day (15 carbs each) and the three "free" foods which consists of no more than 20 calories/5 grams of carbs with no sugar. This doesn't use sugar it uses grape juice which is a natural sugar instead so it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great going George - you and your roadrunners - excellent stuff - best aloe vera I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 in am and 3 in pm per MD kicks depression and he is right. In addition to Evening Primrose oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to keep me from overeating and feedback from everybody else I have told about it - seems that the other usages such as smoking, social anxiety, depression and others - it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent oil - also for depression in addition to EPA/DHA - 3 am and 3 PM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has helped me.

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has been one of the components in amino acid therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and not as expensive as capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works - super powerful - need to limit usage just as package says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives