Reviewer3292342

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POS257 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Life Saver

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

I had hives all over my body. Doctors prescribed steroids which worked temporarily, but were very toxic. This lotion kept the problem at bay for several months until I didn't need it any more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've previously used arnica gel and other comfrey salves, but this product works better and faster to relieve joint and muscle pain for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is an excellent product.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it internally and in my ears. It helps with tinnitus, ear aches and ear infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The first ingredient is xylitol.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That should have been enough of a warning to me. Gas, gas and more gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My batch seemed a little short on pine nuts.

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They don't say that you get an equal amount of pine nuts, but my pound of Hermit's mix didn't seem to have an ounce of pine nuts. Also, the pine nuts and one of the fruits were mostly nearer the bottom of the pack. The walnuts and the other fruit were mostly near the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similar to traditional medecine

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was told by a natural health professional, that many years ago, people would apply honey to a wound to help healing and prevent infection. Honey kills bacteria but because it's sweet, it fools bacteria which go for the honey instead of infecting the wound. I just bought this to heal a wound on my leg which just wasn't getting better. It cleared up in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent cream, great results

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Recently, I had a bad rash - probably eczema. I ordered another cream that had better reviews and this cream because I was impressed with the ingredients. The other cream did practically nothing, while this took care of the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite flavor

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wisdom Natural is my favorite stevia and, now, English Toffee is my favorite flavor. Mmmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to be working

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm noticing more energy, but I can drink this late in the afternoon and it doesn't interfere with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my eyes and joint/muscle pain

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

I've only been taking astaxanthin for two weeks, but I find myself using my reading glasses less and I have less muscle and joint pain. I think all brands of astaxanthin are about the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia without the bitter aftertaste.

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only brand of stevia I enjoy. I have several flavors for variety. It helps me stay away from sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia without the bitter aftertaste

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only brand of stevia I enjoy. I have several flavors for variety. It helps me stay away from sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives