July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3293340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAD547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This works

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This item seems really effective. My wife & I have been using it a lot in the last months and we feel a great response. It's easy to drink in a small glass of water. I recommend it. Try my iherb.com coupon code ZAD547 for savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful detergent

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using this soap for years since we had our first child. My wife has alergies and babies don't need detergents. This stuff is wonderful and iherb's price is good. Use my iherb.com coupon code for more savings: ZAD547

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super tasty oil for use in making Chinese, Japanese, and Korean dishes. I hope this stuff! I use a few drops in parallel with regular sesame oil or even olive oil for flavoring! My family loves it! This one is organic which is important to us. Try my iherb.com coupon code ZAD547 for a discount on checkout. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh oh, the kids are sick again!

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever our kids start new colds, we immediately pump them with herbs to bolster their immune system. I can't vouch for the efficacy of this or any other specific product but I believe that this product when mixed with healthy food, sleep, and other vitamins helps to support the immune system and get our kids through illness. Try my iherb.com coupon code ZAD547 for a discount on checkout. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good and hopefully helps!

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use Manuka Honey when we have colds. My wife, myself and 2 kids are heavy users in tea or juice as part of our natural immune boosting routine. I can't prove results but we keep buying it and feel it helps. Use my referral code, ZAD547, for a discount at check out on this or other products at iherb.com. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good solution for coughs

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use this when we have colds. My wife, myself and 2 kids are heavy users in tea or juice as part of our natural immune boosting routine. I can't prove results but we keep buying it and feel it helps. Use my referral code, ZAD547, for a discount at check out on this or other products at iherb.com. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I went on a quest a while back for a natural mouth wash. I wnat through so many horrible products. They either tasted bad or left a residue in my mouth or felt like they didn't work. This one tastes great and works great also. Use my referral code, ZAD547, for a discount at check out on this or other products at iherb.com. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I went on a quest a while back for a natural tooth paste. I went through so many horrible products. They either tasted bad or left a residue in my mouth or felt like they didn't work. This one tastes great and works great also. Use my referral code, ZAD547, for a discount at check out on this or other products at iherb.com. Good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We have 2 kinds now and have used this product from the beginning. It's gentle, has a very subtle and pleasant smell and works. It does not irritate. Use my referral code, ZAD547, for a discount at check out on this or other products at iherb.com. Good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy and natural oil for salads

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like to switch it up a bit with my salad dressing oils. This one w=tastes nice and is organic. I would recommend it and it's priced well. Use my referral code, ZAD547, for a discount at check out on this or other products at iherb.com. Good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take one a day!

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take one a day for my health. I'm not sure how effective it is but I'm healthy! Use my iherb.com coupon code for more savings on iherb.com: ZAD547

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's hard to brush a kid's teeth, this one worked ok though

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to brush a kid's teeth, this one worked ok though. What else can I say? Use my referral code, ZAD547, for a discount at check out on this or other products at iherb.com. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives