July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3293957

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INE061 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Best Product

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have eczema. You need to try this product. Leaves skin supple and soft, stops itching. This product cleared my eczema quickly and relieves itching. This is the best product I have ever used better then a topical steroid cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Other people complained how thick it is. But I love it. It heals marks on your skin it is great. Love it. Will continue to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good bye Hot Flashes

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for hot flashes, that is no more hot flashes. I use it for 3 weeks and then have one week off. I have lost weight off my tummy due to this progesterone product. Men can use it also for 3 months straight to see if it will help them with their mood and their tummy fat. Dr. Mercola suggest a better spot to apply it to enter the blood stream. Because hormones can stay dormant in fatty tissue. Best price on the market is iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only thing I did not like is I believe it has Parabens

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable product

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to my husbands medication we have had problems. But this stuff is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great protection

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves this product it keeps her dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great hairspray

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has a lovely essence. Holds wonderfully and is not stiff. I can't believe how soft my hair feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cold and flu fighter

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter suffers from a weak immunity system. But this product is wonderful. She has not had a bad cold since she started this product a 1/2 a year ago. If she gets sniffles it only last 3 days and she is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deal

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One week with out my Vitamin C and I tell you I get the sniffles. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not used yet.

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't wait to try this product my 17 year old uses it and just loves it. She says it beats tampons and pads. She is going for her life guard. She says she will never go back to polluting the earth with these paper products and plastic. She says she does not even know it is there now. So I hope other people can find out about this product. Actually my doctor has said other people are asking for this product. So it just needs to be in commercials or something. If they can do tampon commercials why can't they with this product. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Itchy Eyes

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is smooth and feels wonderful but not sure if I had a reaction for the first week. I tended to itch alot where I had placed it. But all in all I like it now and it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Daughter

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves this product. Works wonderfully on mild acne. Does not dry out skin just pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives