July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3294135

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Pure, mild but effective!

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my Cat who was diagnosed with lymphoma to protect his liver from the harsh meds that the vet put him on. He was no longer lethargic after taking these and i could tell that he felt a lot better. I later weaned him off the vet meds since it was making him weaker, continued the sylimarin and added egcg green tea extract for 1 week hoping to stop the cancer from spreading. I stopped the green tea extract after 1 week but continued the sylimarin and replaced the green tea with Cat's claw/alkaloids extract for the next 1 + week, giving him extra water by needless syringe throughout. He is now in remission, the lymph nodes became smaller and he is no longer in need of chemo. I still give him this milk thistle as it seems to help overall health and recovery and he now runs around like a kitten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on May 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder has no taste, color or smell so i put a little bit into my cats' food and they don't even notice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for skin

Posted on May 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this brand of Glisodin to be more stronger and more effective than Now Glisodin. I think it is also more effective than resveratrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but...

Posted on May 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil does work in reducing wrinkles etc, but its bright red/orange and will turn the face yellow once applied. It won't stain skin but it will stain clothes. I can only use this topically at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and is a lot lighter in color than their other sea buckthorn oil, which is bright red and turns the face yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bentonite

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product for detox, pure and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give 3-4 drops diluted in water a day to my cat few times a year to boost his immune system and also to prevent cancer. I squirt it in his mouth and it goes down smooth, no gagging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does work. I can tell the difference in how i feel when i stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

o.k

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as effective as other yogi teas... did not feel or notice any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps relieve constipation in cats

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This helped to relieve constipation in my cat. I mix it in water and use a needless syringe to give it to my cat by mouth since he won't take it otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, works fast

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product works fast but tablets crumble easily, does not stay intact in the bottle long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but does not remove some odors

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans cottons well but does not remove some strong odors such as pet urine. Not for use with color fast fabric especially if its silk. I used this to wash cat urine of off my dog's bedding but it did not completely remove the smell, so i don't know if it cleans as thoroughly as it claims (diapers, etc). I like that it is non-toxic and does not contain essential oils that can harm pets so i also dilute this and put it in a spray bottle and use it to clean pet areas until i can find a truly non -toxic cleaner without essential oils/perfumes that i can use around pets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives